Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

The exceptionally skilled team at Dr. Raymond Sekula is passionate about treating individuals near New York, NY with a host of cranial nerve disorders, acoustic neuromas, and other skull base disorders. Over the years, our staff has received many testimonials from people of all ages who have benefited from our comprehensive care. We encourage prospective patients to look over our large register of reviews and look forward to the outcomes you could achieve by placing your confidence in the hands of our team.

Reviews for New York, NY Neurological Surgeon Dr. Raymond Sekula

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2024

"I had a wonderful follow-up visit with Dr. Sekula. He was able to spend time with me explaining more about my surgery and what made it unique. He has been a wonderful and supportive care provider."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Mar 09 2024

"I suffer from trigeminal neuralgia since 2012. I seen many surgeons, some in New York and CT which truly never gave me a straight forward answer about my condition. Unfortunately, I did not tolerated meds for it and I suffer w it for many years. Last year it aggravated to a point that life stop making sense. While searching for a surgeon I read a story of a young man on his page w a similar story of feeling no way out but Dr. Sekula change his life. I can say the same, the surgery he did took away the trigeminal pain. I am in disbelief of how I don’t have any pain whatsoever. Dr. Sekula changed my life. my family as myself have so much gratitude. I highly recommend Dr. Sekula to anyone who is suffering from trigeminal neuralgia. Now I can enjoy life to the fullest w the people I love."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Dr. Sekula performed MVD on my mother who has been suffering ftom trigeminal neuralgia for several years now. Quick surgery and a recovery with no complications. Knowledgable and passionate doctor."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"Dr. Sekula did surgery on my wife and he was caring, understanding and came by before and after surgery which does not always happen. He is a wonderful surgeon and he is a compassionate doctor. We don’t know the results of the surgery yet, but he made my wife feel as if he will keep on trying until we get the issue corrected. Caroline is great and supports you every step of the way. I can’t speak highly enough about Dr. Sekula and his team."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 22 2024

"I suffered from Trigeminal Neuralgia 8 years ago. Prior to diagnosis my dentist thought it was because I needed a root canal. 1 Root canal and tooth extraction later, it seemed to have gone, but then returned. I begin to see a neurologist and I was then treated with drugs. It seemed to mitigate, but I would get intense flare ups periodically. Life relocated us to Pittsburgh, where upon I did some research on the UPMC website. I was quickly pointed to Dr. Sekula and an appointment was made. Dr. Sekula met with me and quickly and recommended the vascular decompression. I was quickly set for surgery. The result was immediate. No flareups, or anything in the last 5 years. This was life changing surgery for me. Dr. Sekula has subsequently moved on to Columbia University and wish him the best. You could not be in better hands for this condition."

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I was diagnosed with an acoustic neuroma in October of 2017. After initially choosing to track its progress, I was informed by my local ENT doctor in October of 2023 that observation was no longer an option. They recommended I consider Dr. Raymond Sekula, to perform the necessary surgery to remove the vestibular schwannoma. After researching his vast knowledge in the field of neurosurgery, and his expertise in vestibular surgical procedures, my wife and I arranged for an online teleconference. It was at that point in time that we realized that having Dr. Sekula as part of the surgical team was non-negotiable, and we set the date for surgery. The next time I met Dr. Sekula was in pre-op, the morning of my procedure. His easy-going demeanor, sense of humor and reassuring manner put any lingering concerns out of my mind. After a successful nine-hour surgery, he again reassured my wife and I that everything was going to be fine. I recently met with him for a post-op appointment two weeks after surgery, and once again his personable manner and encouraging words have me looking forward to the future. If you are facing the prospect of undergoing a vestibular procedure, I would totally recommend Dr. Sekula. Not only will he take care of your physical needs while under his direct care, but he will also offer encouragement, and continue setting you on a path towards total recovery after the fact. Thank you, Dr. Sekula, for all of your assistance!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Dr. Sekula is amazing, kind, and has given me my life back. I couldn’t be more grateful. Whether it was an office visit or a telemedicine visit he was always on time. Made me feel heard. And also helped me to understand what was happening and how we planned on taking action. I would definitely recommend 1000%"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Feb 3, 2021, almost 3 years ago, Dr. Sekula performed some surgical magic and cured me of a hemifacial spasm that I had been dealing with for 12 years. One of the things I liked about Dr. Sekula was his ability to share data on the outcomes of his many prior surgeries. That gave me the data to evaluate my own risk/reward. I deal with numbers and statistics every day in my day job, so I found that comforting. His approach to diagnosis and recommendation seemed very methodical as well. After evaluating me, he said he thought he could help me, but was very honest about the risks and rewards. I completely appreciate that approach. I had seen another doctor about getting an MVD many years earlier but he did not instill that confidence that I got from going to one of the most preeminent MVD surgeons in the world. In the end, results are what matters and he and his team delivered. I have been spasm free for nearly 3 years now and that part of my life is in the rear view mirror. Also, he and his team contact me annually to see how I am doing, add my results to his data set, and communicate that to future sufferers who find themselves in his office. Thank you Dr. Sekula. I hope you never retire and continue helping people like me."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Dr Sekula performed hemifacial spasms surgery on me almost 10 years ago significantly improving the quality of my life. I am externally grateful and highly recommend him. God bless him and his staff who performed the surgery!!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"In May of 2017 I had MVD surgery with Dr. Sekula after 8 years of progressively worsening hemi-facial spasms. Eight years of Botox injections to paralyze the spasms, which made my face look like I had a stroke, my neurologist sent me to Dr. Sekula in Pittsburgh. Once I met him, I did not hesitate to have the surgery. It was the best decision and completely changed my life. I woke up spasm free and I have been free of spasms ever since. I am so grateful. Dr. Sekula changed my life!"

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I suffered with HFS for over 15 years. I was convinced there was no cure or treatment that could relieve me of this annoying and embarrasing condition. It has been over 6 years since the operation and have lived in total absence of this distressing condition. I highly recommend Dr Sekula and his staff for anyone suffering from HFS...you don't have to live with that annoying twitch any longer."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Office Visit Jan 04 2024

"Hello Doctor Sekula, I had HFS surgery last November 2022. Hemifacial spasms cause the right side of my face and eye to twitch, especially when I lie down at night. One year after surgery, my symptoms completely disappeared. I got my face and eyes back. In April 1981, I escaped my hometown on a small fishing boat offshore. I thought I was reborn after finding a free land. In November 2022, I met you and you saved my life again. I cannot express how happy I am. I have never felt the value of life like I do now. I take this opportunity to thank the HFS Worldwide team on Facebook. I found this group when I was desperately looking for a doctor. This is the first time I know your name and have strong feelings about my choice of surgeon. Unlike other clinics or doctors, responses take longer. Or I have to call back multiple times. You called me back shortly after I left a message at your office. I remember you told me you could cure my symptoms. I scheduled my appointment and planned my trip to NY quickly because I had been waiting for this moment for so many years. Please remember one thing. I will spread the great work to the hemifacial spasm group that you cured my hemifacial spasm. Please add another successful patient to your list. Yours sincerely. M.L.L."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Choosing Dr. Sekula for my medical needs was a transformative decision. His ability to explain complex medical procedures in an understandable manner instilled confidence and ease in what was a challenging time. The results have been nothing short of miraculous, giving me a new lease on life. His team, equally commendable, provided consistent support and care, making the entire journey smooth and reassuring. Traveling from afar for this treatment was unquestionably worth it. Dr. Sekula's exceptional skill, coupled with genuine concern for his patients, sets a new standard in medical care. Thank you, Dr. Sekula, for not just treating a condition, but for restoring happiness and normalcy to my life."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"After much research and prayerful consideration, a decision was made to fly from Oklahoma to NYC for MVD surgery under the skilled hands of Dr. Sekula. I had had progressively worsening hemifacial spasm for 12 years, but even at 70 years of age, I needed permanent relief. Dr. Sekula was kind and compassionate, and I woke up spasm free. I am still spasm free after 4 weeks, and extremely grateful! Why did I wait so long??? Thank you Dr. Sekula, Caroline, and all the staff of New York Presbyterian Hospital!! Highly recommend. Camilla Dude"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"I can’t thank Dr.Sekula enough for all he did in restoring my face back from the hemi-facial spasms! He totally put me at ease and was so good at explaining everything. Highly, highly recommend him. It was worth it to come all the way from the PNW to New York to have the surgery done. His staff, Caroline and Brianna were a pleasure to work with as well and went beyond the call of duty in answering questions and giving info! Thank you and God bless you Dr.Sekula"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Other Nov 10 2023

"Dr. Sekula, It’s now been 11 weeks since my MVD surgery….to say that it has changed my life is an understatement at best. Suffering with this affliction for 4 years had been devastating. When I found out you were moving to NYC, I knew it was meant to be that I would have my MVD surgery with you. As your very first patient at Columbia with my January 2022 virtual appointment, I promised to send before and after photos as you requested! I finally feel emotionally ready to do so. Hitting the jackpot with 2 disorders, HFS and Chiari malformation meant there was a possibility that surgery would have to be stopped if there was no room for you to reach the offending nerve/blood vessel compression causing my Hemifacial Spasm. Thankfully, because of you, that was not the case, and surgery was successfully completed. It’s actually hard now to remember the spasms as I have not had a single one since I woke up post surgery. It wasn’t until 4 AM the morning after my surgery that I realized my face was “quiet”, the best feeling ever. Thank you for changing my life with this surgery, it is such a joy to be able to smile again and look people in the eye without worrying about my face. I feel so very fortunate to have found you and even happier that you moved to NYC, so close to where I live! With warmest regards, S.G."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr. Sekula is excellent, caring, and efficient. I couldn’t ask for a better experience."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"After having suffered with trigeminal neuralgia for a number of years, getting worse each time it returned, I am so grateful that I have found this practice. Dr. Sekula and his team are both expert and compassionate. I reccomend them most highly. I know now that there are a number options for treating this disease."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Dr. Sekula and his team are responsive and thorough. I sought out several opinions before deciding to travel to New York for surgery. He and his team made it effortless."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"Dr Sekula gave me back my life! I had two prior MVD surgeries for HFS at another hospital that helped some, didn’t completely bring me relief. Dr Sekula was able to resolve my HFS. He is a confident, patient doctor that genuinely cares about his patients and solving their medical issues. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Dr. Sekula is a terrific surgeon. I suffered from strong hemifacial spasms for several years. I underwent quarterly botox treatments thru a local neurologist for over 3 years. Over time, the botox treatments substantially diminished in effectiveness. I found Dr. Sekula through extensive online research. I also consulted with my son-in-law who is a surgeon (different speciality) and who did his own research. In February 2015, I traveled to Pittsburg where Dr. Sekula performed microvascular decompression surgery . Immediately after the surgery and for the next 3 months, my spasms were weak as they diminished in strength and frequency. Then, my facial spasms stopped. I have been spasm free for 8 years. I am eternally grateful for Dr. Sekula."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2023

"Writing this review post MVD surgery for HFS. It has been 2 months since the surgery. My decision to have the surgery was not taken lightly, have been considering it but was not brave enough. The b treatment stopped working for me and I finally decided to get the surgery done. Now post-surgery wondering why I delayed.I had a very good experience with Dr. Raymond Sekula and have been following him since he was at UPMC. Knew that if I wanted to get the MVD surgery it had to be with Dr. Sekula, considering his experience. Would not trust anyone else. Travelled from out of state to New York. At Columbia Neurosurgery, New York I had an initial tele appointment with Dr. Sekula, he was very patient and answered all my questions ,be prepared, write them down. He also has a wonderful team and they really guide you along the entire process. My experience at Columbia Neurosurgery was great, right from the initial consultations, actual surgery and post-surgery care at the hospital. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2023

"Excellent Neurosurgeon! - Writing this review post MVD surgery for HFS. It has been 2 months since the surgery. My decision to have the surgery was not taken lightly, have been considering it but was not brave enough. The b treatment stopped working for me and I finally decided to get the surgery done. Now post-surgery wondering why I delayed.I had a very good experience with Dr. Raymond Sekula and have been following him since he was at UPMC. Knew that if I wanted to get the MVD surgery it had to be with Dr. Sekula, considering his experience. Would not trust anyone else. Travelled from out of state to New York. At Columbia Neurosurgery, New York I had an initial tele appointment with Dr. Sekula, he was very patient and answered all my questions ,be prepared, write them down. He also has a wonderful team and they really guide you along the entire process. My experience at Columbia Neurosurgery was great, right from the initial consultations, actual surgery and post-surgery care at the hospital. "

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 04 2023

"My father had semifacial spasms and had decompression surgery in late 2019. He has not had a twitch since and other than a scar, no one would ever know his eye would close shut when he spoke or ate or even breathed. Dr. Sekula gave my father a second chance for a social life and comfort of knowing that he isn’t a medical mystery that no one can fix. When Dr. Sekula moved from Pittsburgh to NY, he even personally called my father to let him know. I will forever sing praises about Dr. Sekula and his amazing treatment of my father."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Healthgrades Mar 31 2023

"Dr Sekula is an incredible doctor. A one in a million neurosurgeon. His knowledge and understanding of trigeminal neuralgia is above and beyond. He did microvascular decompression on me and I have never been happier. He and his staff are very caring and kind. The speed of their responses are amazing. I am so grateful to have found him. There's no one else I'd recommend. He is top-notch. "

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Healthgrades Mar 31 2023

"Top Notch - Dr Sekula is an incredible doctor. A one in a million neurosurgeon. His knowledge and understanding of trigeminal neuralgia is above and beyond. He did microvascular decompression on me and I have never been happier. He and his staff are very caring and kind. The speed of their responses are amazing. I am so grateful to have found him. There's no one else I'd recommend. He is top-notch. "

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Healthgrades Mar 11 2023

"Dr Raymond Sekula has all the qualities that make a doctor exceptional! A personable and highly skilled surgeon, Dr Sekula and his staff exemplify the very best of what you would hope your experience to be. A successful outcome with professionalism, responsiveness and compassion every step of the way. I am eternally grateful to have been in the hands of the BEST OF THE BEST NEUROSURGEON for MVD surgery. I could not be more pleased with the entire experience and of course a successful outcome. He ended years of suffering, I only wish I had done it sooner. Highly recommend! "

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 04 2023

"Dr Sekula is an amazing human and a very skilled Surgeon /took time to explain everything I was recommended by a patient of his and she was so right / He removed a meningioma with a minimally invasive technique no complications He recommended a different procedure for me but if I need surgery He will be my surgeon."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 04 2023

"I suffered for 18 1/2 years with the suicide disease. Dr. Sekula operated on me and he by God's grace healed me. Dr.Sekula is an exceptional doctor and human being. I am grateful for my mvd."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Healthgrades Dec 29 2022

"Dr. Sekula graciously agreed to see me, without an appointment, after he completed his last consultation of the day. After five years of ever-increasing trigeminal neuralgia pain and countless doses of medicines that had ceased working, I found myself talking to a very knowledgeable, professional, kind and caring doctor. Confidence was immediate. The official diagnosis and treatment, (Microvascular decompression of the trigeminal nerve) were arrived at only after a very thorough discussion regarding the history and symptoms of my condition as well as further medical imaging. And now, recovery seems surreal. Free from pain, I have my life back again. Many thanks, Dr. Sekula, to you and your wonderful team of professionals!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Healthgrades Dec 29 2022

"Highly recommended- Dr. Sekula - Dr. Sekula graciously agreed to see me, without an appointment, after he completed his last consultation of the day. After five years of ever-increasing trigeminal neuralgia pain and countless doses of medicines that had ceased working, I found myself talking to a very knowledgeable, professional, kind and caring doctor. Confidence was immediate. The official diagnosis and treatment, (Microvascular decompression of the trigeminal nerve) were arrived at only after a very thorough discussion regarding the history and symptoms of my condition as well as further medical imaging. And now, recovery seems surreal. Free from pain, I have my life back again. Many thanks, Dr. Sekula, to you and your wonderful team of professionals!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Nov 04 2022

"A Completely Positive Experience - I met Dr. Sekula via telemedicine for trigeminal neuralgia. He was very personable and listened carefully. I traveled to NYC for a high-resolution MRI and, if indicated, microvascular decompression surgery (MVD).Dr. Sekula reviewed the MRI images with me and patiently answered all my questions. He felt the MVD would benefit me and I made the well-informed decision to have the procedure the next morning.Dr. Sekula visited before surgery and conveyed his confidence that this was the right course of action. He visited in recovery, debriefed the successful surgery, made an icepack for me and called friends to let them know I was OK. I spent the night in the hospital, was visited by Dr. Sekula and team at 0900 and was discharged at 1200. Recovery has been quick with follow-up at home by email, text and telemedicine.Space doesn’t allow for me to adequately convey my gratitude to Dr. Sekula who is, in my opinion, both a great surgeon and a kind, friendly and compassionate human being."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Nov 04 2022

"I met Dr. Sekula via telemedicine for trigeminal neuralgia. He was very personable and listened carefully. I traveled to NYC for a high-resolution MRI and, if indicated, microvascular decompression surgery (MVD).Dr. Sekula reviewed the MRI images with me and patiently answered all my questions. He felt the MVD would benefit me and I made the well-informed decision to have the procedure the next morning.Dr. Sekula visited before surgery and conveyed his confidence that this was the right course of action. He visited in recovery, debriefed the successful surgery, made an icepack for me and called friends to let them know I was OK. I spent the night in the hospital, was visited by Dr. Sekula and team at 0900 and was discharged at 1200. Recovery has been quick with follow-up at home by email, text and telemedicine.Space doesn’t allow for me to adequately convey my gratitude to Dr. Sekula who is, in my opinion, both a great surgeon and a kind, friendly and compassionate human being."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 07 2022

"Dr Sekula perform two surgeries his professional kind caring. I would recommend him to anybody"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 07 2022

"Excellent physician!!! - Dr Sekula perform two surgeries his professional kind caring. I would recommend him to anybody"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Healthgrades Aug 31 2022

"Dr Sekula removed a non-cancerous spindle cell schwannoma from my spinal canal almost 10 years ago. I was in debilitating pain prior to surgery as the tumor was pressing on my nerves. 10 years pain free. Quality of Life 100%. Fantastic outcome! 10 stars!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Healthgrades Aug 31 2022

"Almost 10 years after surgery, NO PROBLEMS! - Dr Sekula removed a non-cancerous spindle cell schwannoma from my spinal canal almost 10 years ago. I was in debilitating pain prior to surgery as the tumor was pressing on my nerves. 10 years pain free. Quality of Life 100%. Fantastic outcome! 10 stars!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Healthgrades Aug 17 2022

"He was, most importantly, a wonderful surgeon who gave me back my life; but he was also a caring, personable man who made me feel as if I were his most important patient and whom I feel blessed to have known. "

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Wonderful surgeon. Best there is. Sorry he moved to New York city."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Dr. Sekula is the best Dr- neurologist. He's been great about my care. I suffered for over 8 years with migraines and pain including nerve pain and severe back pain from my condition until being under his care.Thank you Dr Sekula. You have changed my life and my families. You're the best."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"He is an angel! Really kind and great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Dr. Sekula is amazing. First surgeon I have ever dealt with who personally called to check on me a year after my MVD!! Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Dr Sekula is an amazing surgeon. He removed a brain tumor from me two years ago. It couldn’t have gone better. I would not want anyone else working on me."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Healthgrades Oct 03 2021

"In 2018 I was diagnosed with glossopharyngeal neuralgia which was treated with prescription medication until they became ineffective after three years. Extensive research led me to Dr. Raymond Sekula and within ten days an appointment for micro vascular decompression surgery. The surgery was a complete success. Dr. Sekula is an amazing surgeon, very compassionate, and I feel went out of his way to accommodate my need for surgery. I feel he probably saved my life. He and his office staff were outstanding. Ron Date of surgery-March 9, 2021"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"He is an amazing surgeon. He operated on me on a Saturday morning at Hamot. He was very professionalism and articulate. I was pain free when I woke up in recovery and have been ever since. Cannot say enough about Dr Sekula."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 11 2021

"I traveled from Massachusetts as Dr Sekula's surgical approach offered a much briefer surgery and recovery time than was available locally. All went exactly according to plan- I woke up spasm free and my recovery was as he predicted. He is an excellent surgeon and I found him to be compassionate and respectful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him for treatment of this problem."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Mar 30 2021

"Dr Sekula did micro vascular decompression surgery on me and I have been pain free for 3 years. His communication and patient care was outstanding!Co"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 08 2020

"He's the best hands down!!!"

5.0 Review from S.-. Source: Healthgrades Aug 20 2020

"Dr. Raymond Sekula performed a micro-vascular decompression (MVD) on my 7th cranial nerve to alleviate a hemifacial spasm. The surgery was a complete success! The experience was the best medical experience I have ever had. His staff is top notch-responsive, caring, professional, and highly experienced with hemifacial spasm patients. Dr. Sekula himself is a quiet and unassuming man, with a quick smile and dedicated to excellence in the treatment of hemifacial spasm using a minimally invasive technique that allowed me to go home the day following surgery. I would (and have!) highly recommend him for hemifacial spasm patients. I traveled from Florida to Pennsylvania solely because I would have no one but Dr. Sekula be my surgeon. I trusted him 100% and he answered all of my questions patiently and fully. His office is efficient, kind, and well-organized. He's simply an awesome, caring, expert surgeon! Five stars is not high enough for this man !"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Jul 14 2020

"Dr.Sekula and his team were remarkable. Very knowledgeable in my hfs condition. I trusted him and his team. Everyone was kind and helpful!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Healthgrades Jul 06 2020

"What can I possibly say that can be worthy of what an Amazing Human, and Surgeon this man is. I did my research, and traveled to him. He is truly the best of the best, and I wouldn’t have gone to anyone else. MVD surgery in anyone else’s hands could have consequences that I would never want to face. He is the Master. I have been spasm free since the day he laid hands on me 7/19/16. God Blesses and guides his hands."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Healthgrades Sep 11 2019

"Dr. Sekula saved my life in a way. Two years I could not eat,drink, or even talk without pain. He performed brain surgery on me and it worked and now I am myself again. I can have dinner with my wife and not be embarrassed by having her cut up my food in tiny pieces for me to eat. I can have a drink with the neighbors and not have to suffer through serious facial pain. I can now shave in the morning without putting an ice bag on my face to numb it to be able torun a razor over it. What a great person Dr. Sekula is a great doctor very compassionate and understanding of my problems. You will not find another doctor In Pittsburgh Pa or anywhere who is so dedicated to his profession. The good doctor follow up procedures are outstanding. He called me personally to ask how I was doing he really cares for his patients. I was so lucky to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Aug 04 2019

"After 13 years of suffering, Dr. Sekula gave me my life back. Forever grateful. Thank yo🙇🙇"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Aug 04 2019

"My husband Don and I are from DE. Dr Sekula was our guardian angel. After a year of suffering and visiting other doctors, Dr. Sekula cured my husband’s trigeminal neurolgia, eye/facial pain, w much confidence. He is very professional, and personable. Very up front, honest, very caring, and VERY committed to his work. I cannot stress enough—-he is an amazing doctor in every way!! My husband has been 100 % pain free since March 2019."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 26 2019

"Dr. Sekula is AMAZING! I had surgery 13 years ago for a Chiari Malformation. I have had so much relief even 13 yrs. later. He is very kind, caring, and an extremely talented Dr. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Healthgrades Jun 24 2019

"After 10+ years of suffering with a facial nerve disorder (hemi-facial spasms), I met with Dr, Sekula at his UPMC Presbyterian Hospital office. He confirmed my diagnosis and performed MVD (microvascular decompression surgery the next day. He was successful in giving me back my normal face. He is thorough, compassionate and caring with his patients!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Jun 24 2019

"Dr. Sekula is an incredible surgeon. He is very thorough and thoughtful. He was very blunt about what could go wrong but his stats were on my side with less than 1% of his 1,000 patients having hearing loss or stroke. I came out of surgery on Friday spasm free and he stayed all weekend to make sure I was healing and comfortable. Two big thumbs up. Highly recommend him. It was a life altering event for me. Thank you Dr. Sekula!! "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 09 2019

"After nearly 8 years of dealing with hemifacial spasms due to an arterial compression I finally flew up to see Dr. Sekula for a consultation. He confirmed the diagnosis with an MRI, lateral spread test, and by observing my clinical symptoms. What a relief it was to watch Dr. Sekula look at my MRI and say “there it is”. After years of facial twitching, spasms, sensations I finally had an answer. And it could be treated via MVD surgery. Dr. Sekula performed MVD surgery on me in October of 2017 with excellent results. I am writing this review 18 months post surgery and still can’t believe what a fantastic outcome I’ve experienced. The entire staff at UPMC is very professional and treated me with kindness and compassion. Dr. Sekula’s resume speaks for itself. MVD is incredibly specialized surgery. I can’t imagine what my life would be like had I not made this important decision. No regrets. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Apr 16 2019

"Dr. Sekula is amazing. He saved my wife’s life and cannot be more thankful that she was treated by a man with such a high degree of knowledge and skill. My life may have been way different if he had not been in our lives."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Healthgrades Jan 11 2019

"Super talented surgeon. Dr. Sekula has always been great to me. He preformed a life saving brain surgery for me , and a few months later a tricky spinal cord shunt. I will put my life only in his talented hands. I owe him my life , truly.Jennifer"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 02 2018

"Wonderful person, amazing doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Sep 02 2018

"Wonderful person and incredible surgeon - he saved my life!"

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google Aug 04 2018

"Just wonderful. cannot say enough good things about this skilled, caring neurosurgeon."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2018

"No neurosurgery is a guarantee. Nerves are strange, and can do weird things, feelings, in response. I had back surgery by Dr Sekula in 2013. Awful sciatica. I have a hereditary nerve issue that causes all kinds of early degenerative changes. All other surgeons insisted on placing hardware, I didn't want it yet. The first appointment I had with him he spent an hour with me! He told me he could help, but let me know I would need hardware to stabilize my spine in the future. Not to mention how much time his staff spent in addition. He released my nerves, fixed a couple disc. Immediate leg pain relief! My back isn't perfect, but walking around is fine. Dr. Sekula has good hands, and a personality too! I have had surgery by doctors that had no bedside manner because they had good hands. Dr. Sekula is the whole package. Now UPMC Presbyterian hospital care and experience is a whole other issue......."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Aug 04 2018

"Dr. Sekula is a very skilled neurosurgeon. His bedside manners were awesome. He performed Glossopharyngeal neuralgia surgery on me in Dec 2017. The surgery didn't work. I feel as though he forgot about me. He is a busy Dr & I get that but to leave a patient in this kind of pain is just wrong. I have no idea who or where to turn to now. All I can do now is pray for God to take this pain away & put this behind me. I am not mad at Dr. Sekula, just dissappointed. I would still recommend him to others b/c he is a very skilled Dr. Racquel Goad"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Healthgrades Jul 18 2018

"A few weeks ago I got a surprise call from Dr. Sekula. 2 1/2 yrs ago he performed micro vascular decompression surgery on me for TGN which I suffered with for 15 yrs. He wanted to know how I was doing and if any pain had come back. I was happy to report to him that I still have no pain and haven’t had to deal with the side effects of tegretol! Dr. Sekula saved my sanity. I owe him my pain free life. He & his staff were wonderful! I give him the highest rating possible! "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 26 2018

"Dr. S really cares about his patients, has excellent bedside manner, and is a truly talented surgeon. Every staff member at the hospital had something great to say about him. He has his own way of approaching surgery making the entire experience much different than others I came across in my research. Results and healing are better than I expected. Throughout my appts he was sure to give me thorough information and REALISTIC EXPECTATIONS! Amazing, talented surgeon!!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Healthgrades May 07 2018

"Very competent and thorough. He called us on a Sunday checking on our daughter. "

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Healthgrades Jan 31 2018

"This guy is beyond brilliant. After 3 botched surgeries I found Dr. Sekula and he saved my life. Thank God for him."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 11 2017

"I first met Dr. Sekula when my husband and I went back to support my daughter and son-in-law through his macro decompression surgery to treat his very painful trigeminal Neuralgia. We met Dr. Sekula who was very gracious and informative about the surgery. He answered all of our many questions andmade us all feel very comfortable. More importantly, the surgery was a complete success and Roy has had NO PAIN since the day of his surgery and was released from the hospital the next day. Three years later I was diagnosed with the same disorder. The pain was "over the top" and when it reached the point of really limiting my life style, I called Dr. Sekula's office and asked to be scheduled for surgery. I was scheduled for the following week, flew back to Pittsburg from California, had the surgery, woke up to absolutely no pain and have never experienced any pain since. My surgery was Nov.2, 2015 and I now celebrate it as my second birthday. Dr. Sekula worked a miracle in my life and I thank God every day for physicians such as him. Additionally, he found that I have an aneurism which Stanford Hospital totally missed in my MRI. Thank you, thank you, Dr. Sekula"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Healthgrades Oct 31 2017

"Five stars is not nearly enough to rate my experience with Dr. Sekula. He gave me my life back, cured my trigeminal neuralgia completely with a complicated surgery that he is the absolute best at. Patients come to him from far away for good reason. The entire neurosurgery dept. is the best, but Dr. Sekula is the best of the best. "

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Aug 04 2017

"Woke up from surgery completely cured. It's been 7 glorious years since. There is no other neurosurgeon on the planet that I would trust. I will always be profoundly grateful."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 04 2017

"The best doctor and surgeon I have ever met. Had an extremely dangerous and difficult ruptured disc in my upper back. He has taken care of me and shown a level of concern for me that I have never, ever seen in another physician."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2017

"I had MVD surgery for Hemifacial Spasm last April, and I am absolutely delighted with the results. My spasms were immediately gone when I awoke. Dr. Sekula and his head nurse Ann were very nice, patient and answered all my questions. Dr. Sekula was there when I awoke from surgery to no more spasms. I had a private, quiet room with great care, and my recovery was very quick. Drove back to Michigan 3 days after the surgery."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 25 2017

"Such a committed neurosurgeon and great bedside manner. He and his team are very detail oriented."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 25 2017

"I was diagnosed with atypical trigeminal neuralgia and was two weeks away from having Microvascular Decompression Surgery with another doctor at AGH. Through much research, Dr. Sekula was discovered. My family and I traveled to Hamot UMPC to meet with him for a second opinion. At Hamot, I received a MRI that specifically targeted the nerves on the left side of my jaw. When we met with Dr. Sekula, he said that I was not a candidate for MVD surgery and that it might make my condition worse to have the surgery. This appointment was bittersweet for me. I was hoping that I would be out of pain soon with the surgery, but I am grateful that Dr. Sekula took the time to investigate whether I was a good candidate or not. Type 2 trigeminal neuralgia is rare (constant chronic pain); the research my family under covered suggested that MVD surgery only has a 50/50 chance of success. After Dr. Sekula examined my MRI, he saved me from having brain surgery that would not have been successful. He made suggestions to help me cope with the pain. I am hoping that with time they work."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 15 2017

"Dr. Sekula saved my life. I had a condition so rare that no one but him is considered to be an expert in treating. I can't ever thank him enough for what he has done for me and I can't recommend him highly enough to anyone who needs the best neurosurgeon ever."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Mar 15 2017

"Most amazing, kind, intelligent physician I have ever had the privilege of being treated by. He saved my life and he and my family owe him everything. I recommend him highly to everyone."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Healthgrades Feb 22 2017

"This week it is one year since my surgery- it was the scariest but best thing I ever did - I have my life back - I will be forever grateful for the gift that Dr Sekula and his wonderful team did for me. Trisha Ormond"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Dec 02 2016

"I met with Dr. Sekula after having a terrible experience with medicines and several procedures that failed by another doctor. My encounter with Dr. Sekula was life-saving! I suffered with trigeminal neuralgia for three miserable years and had one bad experience after another with neurologists and neurosurgeons. After a successful and minimally invasive procedure by Dr. Sekula, I am completely off massive doses of medicines that produced terrible side effects and my pain is 90-95% gone! "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 31 2016

"Dr. Sekula cured me of my hemi-facial spasm! I had my operation in 2010 and it was a success! He gave me my smile back and allowed me to re-enter life and work again. For those who do not know, a hemi-facial spasm is an ongoing tic or spasm of one side of the face and eye that cannot be stopped without surgery. 24/7 spasm! I am so grateful that Dr. Sekula chose to go to medical school for his career and grateful that he is so learned and talented. :)"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 20 2016

"Dr. Sekula and his staff were very friendly and listened to all my concerns. They took special care into evaluating all my symptoms. After much care deliberation Dr. Sekula and his assistant determined the cause and treated it right away. Very personable atmosphere. I very much recommend Dr. Sekula."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Aug 22 2016

"After eight years of dealing with TN, I researched the top five TN neurosurgeons in the US and I chose Dr. Sekula. I like that he is innovative in his technique and he has a 95%+ success rate. He doesn't use a halo, he uses a microscope, he glues the incision, and I was able to go from consult to post surgery in one six day trip to Pittsburgh, I awoke from surgery without TN pain and have been for over six months now! compassionate care by phone and email post surgery. Great guy! "

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2016

"Best Neurosurgen in the country, I have trigeminal neuralgia, he did a micro vascular decompression after a botched one in Fl. I was all over the I was searching for help, and finally found Dr. Sekula. TN is a difficult, extremely painful condition. Starting in Fl. with gamma knife that was one of the worst things I had done, radiating the sheath off the nerve instead of a scar on the nerve. Then a MVD to remove one blood vessel off the nerve and screwed the skull together. Now the screws have scar tissue the size of peas. I can't lay on the left side of my head. Then 2 years later I found Dr. Sekula in Pittsburgh, he and Dr Peter Jenneta, the developer of the MVD took off 4 more blood vessels and put a piece of Teflon between a major blood vessel and the nerve. Since then Dr. Sekula did 3 glycerol rysoyomys. All successful, but since then I have had several procedures done Fl. Which left me worse than before. I'm waiting until summer to go back to Pittsburgh, to cold now for me. The success rate in Orlando is nil to none for my condition."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 26 2016

"Dr.Sekula has made an impact on my life far beyond the incredible spinal neck fusion and lumbar disectomy surgeries he performed on me within 4 months. Upon being contacted by my family doctor in Pennsylvania that i had a massive herniated cervical disc, Dr Sekula personally called me the next morning from Virginia; said he was cutting short a family wedding reception to fly back to Pittsburgh THAT night to operate on me and that he made all the arrangements. Before they put me under i asked the surgical team to keep me awake until i could meet this incredible man.Surgery and recovery has been flawless with zero pain and Dr Sekula calls me personally to check in on progress! Most important is his caring ethic..my oldest daughter has stage 4 cancer and Dr Sekula has become a trusted friend that an emotional Dad can lean on.Top 10 individuals who have impacted me in my life and i don't make that claim lightly.Absolute best at what he does and his approach and care with his patients is without peer.God Bless you always Dr Sekula"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 24 2016

"He saved my life when he ended by hemifacial spasms that never stopped, not for a minute, all day and all night. I could not find anyone locally who had his experience. It was worth traveling to see him and paying the amount not covered by insurance because he was out of area."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Healthgrades Mar 22 2016

"I had cranial surgery (MVD, for HFS) with Sekula on 12 Jun 2012. I traveled from San Francisco CA to Pennsylvania just for him. Dr. Sekula is excellent, Excellent, EXCELLENT. Highly, highly recommended! My in-laws came too and, lo and behold in 2015 my mother-in-law needed the same surgery but for a different cause (MVD, for TN). She, too, flew from CA to PA just for Sekula. She is doing very well, 100% cured, and me too! Dr. Sekula is GREAT!! Thank you Dr. Sekula, we have our lives back!!!"

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 04 2016

"Dr Sekula performed my decompression of triennial nerve in 2007, I have been symptom free since.I have never met or had such a compassionate Specialist in the Medical field as he is. I had to see him again in 2014 to rule out a relapse and it was as if he and his nurse Ann never forgot about me."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jan 21 2016

"Dr. Sekula was my surgeon for hemi facial spasm. He is an incredible doctor. Not only is he at the top of the field internationally, but he is also a nice guy. Going into brain surgery with such confidence in him alleviated a lot of anxiety. I am cured and recommend him 100%."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jan 07 2016

"after suffering for ten years with twitching almost constantly -- awake or asleep -- Dr Sekula used his great talent to cure me !! My. MVD surgery was five and a half years ago --- couldn't be happier -- he gave me my life back !!! He was assured and courteous and a stellar doctor !! Didn't , however, have good nursing care at Allegheny General --- not at all !!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jan 07 2016

"He is the best!!!! Had surgery for Chiari Malformation and I was bad but he Dr.Sekula made me a new person. He did an awesome job. I only have a small cut and its been about 2 months with no recurring symptoms. He is my angel. I was at so many drs. Thank You Dr. Sekula."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 23 2015

"Doctor Sekula responded immediately to my request for help as I was in severe pain. This was on a Sunday! He made every possible effort to see me the very next morning to help me. He is kind, caring, compassionate and brilliant! All doctors should emulate this outstanding caregiver!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 18 2015

"Dr Sekula is the best! We traveled 2 1/2 hours each way to see him. He is very personable and thorough. He really cares for his patients! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 29 2015

"Dr. Sekula is more than a 5 star neurosurgeon. He has excellent interpersonal skills and takes the time to explain needed to explain procedures and potential outcomes with patients. I would encourage anyone suffering with trigeminal neuralgia to consult with him. I am so thankful to have found such a skilled and caring clinician."

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 18 2015

"He never gave up on me. He fully understood the hellish pain I was in. Ray Sekula helped get me my life back!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 13 2015

"Traveled from MI to PA to see Dr. Sekula. He is very kind and compassionate."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 06 2014

"My wife had a tumor of the vagal nerve removed by Dr. Sekula and an ENT surgeon. At the initial appointment Dr. Sekula was just matter-of-fact with us, which I didn't mind as much but my wife was a little disappointed in his lack of bedside manner. Nevertheless, he performed the surgery and successfully removed the tumor, although with some side-effects that we were expecting thanks to the explanation by the ENT surgeon. After the surgery, Dr. Sekula explained everything very well including where the actual tumor was and what nerves had been involved. All in all, I would recommend Dr. Sekula as he performed the surgery successfully."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Feb 04 2014

"Dr. Sekula performed micro vascular decompression on me one year after another surgeon had unsuccessfully tried to fix my hemi facial spasm. I wish I would have gone to Dr. Sekula in the first place. He did a fantastic job."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 16 2013

"Excellent and Caring doctor."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jun 17 2013

"Dr. Sekula is an amazing doctor. I was seen by 14 different doctors and each told me my symptoms were stress related. My family doctor ordered an MRI and found that I had a chiari malformation. 7 years ago I went to Dr. Sekula and he was wonderful. I only had a 1 inch incision and was in the hospital 1 night. I would highly recommend him! He has excellent bedside manner and truly cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 24 2012

"After 3 teams of Dr.s could not diagnose me Dr. Sekula did. I had an epidermoid tumor wrapping around my brain stem and he explained every step answered all questions and actually spent 2hours with us during an appt. I have one more surgery coming up with him within the month but am completely comforted know that it's his hands that will be helping me."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 10 2012

"I suffered with tn for 13 years.Dr. Sekula is a wonderful, compassionate Dr. He diagnosed me and reformed my mvd surgery.Two months post op. Dr. Sekula is still in contact with me. I recommend him for anyone who suffers with tn ."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 12 2012

"I would recommend this doctor to anyone with back problems! He and his staff are very professional and have helped me greatly!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 12 2012

"this doctor helped my and my family in a rough time whell my daughter broke her neck and had to have vertibra replacment. he was quick about finding the problem and had srgery booked within mins. He was very straigh foward and was able to tell us what was going to be done in smart not to hard to understand way. he made sure my daughter had the best care and came ot to give updates on she was doing (he would come out the min. after surgery was done to inform us on her condision and how it went). We could never have fond a better doctor he helped her get the strangth to go to thierpy and to get her home and well as soon as possible. You could never find a better neurosurgeon anywhere!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 21 2012

"I was so relieved to find Dr. Sekula after months of trying to find a doctor to treat my hemifacial spasms. I made appointments with a few doctors - it's hard to find someone with experience - but felt really uncomfortable about having surgery. The doctors were nice but none of them made me feel confident. I am from Pittsburgh and never thought I would have to travel to find a doctor with all the hospitals in town, but when I had no luck finding a surgeon I had to travel. As soon as I met Dr. Sekula he put me at ease. He answered my questions in a way I could actually understand and helped me make an informed decision about surgery. I had the surgery with him and my spasms are gone. I feel like I am finally back to my normal self. I cannot say enough good things about him. I am completely happy with him and my outcome."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Feb 20 2012

"Dr. Sekula performed my MVD surgery for hemifacial spasm a couple of months ago He did an excellent job, and the surgery was a real success with no side effects or complications. He is a brilliant surgeon, extremely capable, caring and compassionate. Very highly recommended."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Feb 14 2012

"Dr. Sekula should be the model for the medical field. Outside of being an outstanding surgeon, he is an incredible human being. Dr. Sekula performed MVD surgery for hemifacial spasm in 2012 and I have been spasm free since waking from the recovery room. Dr. Sekula changed my life and if you are unlucky enough to have this condition, he is the one surgeon that can relieve the situation."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Feb 04 2012

"Very impressed with Dr Sekula. It took me a long time to find him but it was well worth the effort. Facing a very frightening surgery for my daughter I was determined to find someone that reduced the recovery and trauma time. He also reduced the incision. His accolades on paper were impressive. He truly lived up to all the expectations. We feel lucky to have found the best surgeon ever!! We also feel blessed to have our daughter's health back. Thanks to him and all his team."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jan 20 2012

"He is a caring person who takes his patients and his surgeries personally. He personally contacted me for several years after my surgery to inquire about my progress. I doubt that you will find a more caring doctor."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 11 2011

"Dr. Sekula operated on my mother. We were told by neurosurgeons at the Cleveland Clinic that my mother's brainstem tumor could not be removed safely. Fortunately, Dr. Sekula took my mother's case, and now my mother is cancer-free!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Aug 11 2011

"Dr.Sekula took his time in explaining my procedure, at no time did I feel that I was taking up to much of his time. He and his staff were professional, courteous and helpful in all aspects of my dealing with them."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 09 2011

"Dr. Raymond Sekula is a great person and skilled surgeon. He performed a microvascular decompression to relieve my hemifacial spasms. Many other doctors and surgeons have tried to help me with this but Dr. Sekula was the one who succeeded! He is now at UPMC Hamot, in Erie, PA. If I were to need a neurosurgeon, I would go to Dr. Sekula, no matter how far I had to travel. He has my highest recommendation!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 03 2011

"Doctor Sekula is exceptional. He understands trigeminal neuralgia, and he will make certain that you receive the correct treatment."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Feb 28 2011

"Dr. Sekula promised to change my life, and he did. Surgery was the most difficult decision in my life. Without Dr. Sekula and his professional approach, I would never have been able to make the decision."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jan 21 2011

"Dr. Sekula performed microvascular decompression surgery for me to correct the hemi-facial spasm I had been suffering with for over six years. He was never, ever in a rush when speaking with me. He is an experienced, kind surgeon who answered all of my questions and really took care of me. His staff at Allegheny General is incredible as well. I can't say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Sekula. If you want to have neurosurgery done by the best professional on the planet, look no further than Dr. Sekula."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 17 2010

"Dr. Sekula is a fabulous person and Dr. I had a microvascular decompression of my left trigeminal nerve in Dec 2009, and although my surgery did not cure me, I feel that I was in the best hands. Before surgery he introduced me to the people that were going to be in the operating room, and afterwards he chedked on me several times. He is a very caring and compassionate Dr. and I feel that he is the best Neurosurgeon I have ever met, and I have met several due to my condition. He still keeps tabs on me and I know that one day he will be able to fix my problem. If you have trigeminal neuralgia this is the man to see."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 12 2009

"I cannot thank Dr. Sekula enough for helping my wife. My wife and I dealt with this problem for nine months before we found Dr. Sekula. My wife had MVD on Sept. 16, 2009 and was home on Sept. 17. The pain she had been experiencing in her face was gone. Again, I cannot thank the staff enough."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.